4.21.24 Added banner links to homepage for briar's patch and a NEW page called .TXT chef. check them out! 4.12.24 hello and happy April. New things in the HYPERLINKZ page and new blog post with previews to new pages I'm working on. Have a nice day! 1.31.24 Added poems page. Added blog post. 1.1.24 HNY!!! Some quick cosmetic updates, mostly to make stuff mobile friendly because I love my phone friends even though they are BELOW ME!!!!! /j. Also updated my furcadia page which doesn't have a lovely place yet. Feels unright to put it in the library but too forward to put it on the front page yet bc there's not much in it yet. For now it's accesible through the sitemap and the advert carousel if you can catch it. 12.27.23 Added a sitemap! It's located in the top navigation bar. Also, some "hidden" pages (check the sitemap lol) and a new blog. I talk about furcadia and other interests... HAPPY HOLIGAYZ 11.16.23 Added archive. 11.09.23 Updated the site's appearance. I've kind of had a not so clear idea of what I want this site to even be, but I think I've come to realize that it doesn't have to be anything but happy :)... I don't like leaving her alone for months on end, so I want to give more utility to her. This might be journals or structured posting, etc etc... NEWEST PAGES: blog, shrines list. TODO: archive page. 10.27.22 yeeew hi how ya doin. Verrry minor updates to the King Gizzard page. 8.24.22 more minor changes! added graphics to the main page (specifically, an advert AND a button to my discord WINK WINK), and added some blinkies to the KGLW shrine page that were donated by a gizzhead, as well as a new archive link. Oh, and I'm working on a music media collection page; it will go public soon. Thanks for reading! 8.17.22 tweaks done on the homepage and about me section :-) 8.3.22 new page: coding resource! please feel free to suggest resources or add to the knowledge base by emailing me bootleg64 @ protonmail. 6.27.22 I took a web design class this summer and learned how to do new stuff! Revamped the homepage, bookshelf, and made a King Gizzard shrine. Next up on my list is the archives @_@ 01.26.22 HOLY SMOKES !!! Bootleg got another fresh coat. Updated the look of the index, and added some new things to the library: a .txt reader and a new look for my hyperlinks page! Things I wanna work on: a collection section, new fanpage for KGLW, and a WebXR toy. 05.18.21 library added; hyperlinks page, fanpages return (bandersnatch, FOB, the garden), VV fanzine rehosted. minor change to about page 05.04.21 overhaul again. new index and about page. im far from done, but i wanted to post what i have anyways :-) im hoping to add more over the summer ! 10.18.19 new look, new fanpage and a few more goodies. new guestbook as well. <3 01.25.19 WELL EVERYTHING REALLY...!! Completely remade bootleg64 starting on September 10, 2018. Completely new theme, a gallery, new library organization, AND LOTS OF NEW AND OLD ASSETS!! :-D Seriously cool. I'll also be adding things as I find or make them, i.e. drawings or writings. ALSO there's a new fanpage for Bandersnatch (which I've been obsessing over for about two weeks now). Until we meet again! <3 02.12.18 New fanpage for Fall Out Boy, please check it out! Also, I hve a small button in the goodies page :-) 01.31.18 New section for my short stories in the writing section :-) very excited to add more to my library 12.07.17 I have a fanpage section in writings!! The first one is for AJJ, my favorite band this year 11.07.17 THE GALLERY IS REOPENED !! take a gander if you would like :-) 8.11.17 Some visual updates, and taking away the top 5 faves from the homepage. I'll be slowly adding more writing stuff. Also, I took away the gallery page; might replace it soon? 3.24.17 another top 5 faves update! and some more tweaking 3.23.17 A few style changes , mostly images 2.16.17 Updated the last 5 faves ;) 2.8.17 I added an old review from last February to my review page :D my writing was very stiff I think.... I will try to improve this year! 1.8.17 first real update this year. Im gonna start writing more 12.30.16 Ok... i think I'm done with the cosmetic changes... happy new year btw :) 12.20.16 Not much to report! I updated the gallery, and put some sites to my list page :) 12.15.16 I deleted the blog diary bc it was really impulsive :( 12.5.16 Hey! so, new design. I like it much better :) **I LOST A LOT OF INFO AT THIS POINT!!** 10.30.16 MAJOR design change. Please tell me what you guys think! 10.24.16 Added some stuff to the other page, namely some writings. I will be updting it more as time passes!! 10.20.16 New feature-- the Gallery! It replces the Zines/comics page. 10.19.16 WHOAAA DESIGN CHANGE !! I put background pics on the nav bar and the bottom. I THINK IT LOOKS SICK. 10.17.16 Hello everyone!! I put some pride buttons in the goodies page for some of my friends! I encourage everyone who uses them to link a reputable charity in the code to suppourt the LGBTQ+ community! have a good day Hi! Added an other page! Will slowly be adding more stuff. See ya! 10.9.16 Made a news thingie. You're reading it! Also, there's a music bar? Check out the music. Watch out for some Explicit Language! BONUS!! Updated the goodies page to include some cool buttons!